Newton-Conover High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Men's Tennis

SPRING 2017 TENNIS SCHEDULE

FEB 13 - Monday

March 2 - Wednesday

March 7- Tuesday

March 9 - Thursday

FIRST PRACTICE

St Stephens

Home

East Burke

Home

@ Hibriten

March 14 - Tuesday

March 16 - Thursday

March 17 - Friday

March 21 - Tuesday

@Bandys

@Salisbury

Hibriten

Home

TBA

Home

March 23 - Thursday

March 28 - Tuesday

March 30 - Thursday

April 4 - Tuesday

@ Bunker Hill

Bandys

Home

West Caldwell

Home

@ Maiden

April 6 - Thursday

April 11 - Tuesday

April 13 - Thursday

April 25 - Tuesday

West Lincoln

Home

East Lincoln

Home

@ Lincolnton

Conference Tourney

April 26 - Wednesday

May-

   

Conference Tourney

Regionals

   
Men's Tennis - Spring 2017
  Name
1 Aaron Hamm
2 Anderson Welch
3 Brann Reid
4 Declan Shea
5 Gavin Bryant
6 Grayson Welch
7 Henry Cox
8 Matthew Connor
9 Nick Foster
10 Will Pittman
11 Thomas Silva
12 Will Noell
13 Isaiah Provance
   
M1 Addie Jo Welch
M2 Lexie Robinson