Skip to main content
Newton-Conover High School
Main Menu Toggle

Administrative Staff Home Page

Newton-Conover High School
338 W. 15th St.
Newton, N.C.  28658
Phone:  (828) 465-0920
Fax:  (828) 464-1412
 
Chris Penley- Principal (ext. 1605)
chris.penley@n-ccs.org
 
Billy Cannon- Assistant Principal (ext. 1607)
billy.cannon@n-ccs.org
 
Elizabeth Bustle- Assistant Principal (ext.1606)
elizabeth.bustle@n-ccs.org
 
John Echerd- Athletic Director 
john.echerd@n-ccs.org
 
Julie Kisser- Treasurer (ext. 1608)
julie.kisser@n-ccs.org
 
Lynne Stasiak- Data Manager (ext. 1602)
lynne.stasiak@n-ccs.org
 
Paige Smith- Receptionist (ext. 1601)
paige.smith@n-ccs.org