Skip to main content
Newton-Conover High School
Main Menu Toggle

Women's Tennis

 
                                   FALL 2020 TENNIS SCHEDULE   as of Aug 5, 2020
         
         

Aug 17 - Monday

Aug 18 - Tuesday

Aug 19 -Wednesday

Aug 20 - Thursday

Aug 21 - Friday

Practice

OFF

Practice

OFF

OFF

Aug 24 - Monday

Aug 25 - Tuesday

Aug 26 -Wednesday

Aug 27 - Thursday

Aug 28 - Friday

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

Aug 31 - Monday

Sept 1 - Tuesday

Sept 2 -Wednesday

Sept 3 - Thursday

Sept 4 - Friday

Practice

Practice

Practice

Practice

NO PRACTICE

Sept 7 - Monday

Sept 8 - Tuesday

Sept 9 - Wednesday

Sept 10 - Thursday

Sept 11 - Friday

Labor Day Holiday

Practice

Practice

Maiden

Practice

Sept 14 - Monday

Sept 15 - Tuesday

Sept 16- Wednesday

Sept 17 - Thursday

Sept 18 - Friday

Practice

@ East Lincoln

Practice

@ Lincolnton

TBD

Sept 21 - Monday

Sept 22 - Tuesday

Sept 23-Wednesday

Sept 24 - Thursday

Sept 25 - Friday

Practice

Bandys

Practice

@ West Lincoln

TBD

Sept 28 - Monday

Sept 29 - Tuesday

Sept 30-Wednesday

Oct 1 - Thursday

Oct 2 - Friday

Practice

LKN Charter

Practice

@ North Lincoln

TBD

Oct 5 - Monday

Oct 6 - Tuesday

Oct 7 - Wednesday

Oct 8 - Thursday

Oct 9 - Friday

Practice

Practice

Conference

Conference

TBD

Oct 12 - Monday

Oct 13 - Tuesday

   

Oct 16 - Friday

Practice

Practice

   

Regionals

             
For more information and Stats follow this link to MaxPreps

PLAYER OF THE MATCH!!!!
 
 
Team Roster
 
Allison, Alexa
Hinshaw, Anna Grace
Barrymore, Maddie
Hirons, Keira
Lee, Stacey
Spizzo, Kylee
Queen, Gabriella
Garza, Aliya
Gizelle, Lara